User Guide: Data Editing

User Guide Contents

You can also create, edit and delete individuals manually. When you are logged in as an administrator or editor, the link “New person” appears. And when an individual is displayed, link “Edit” appears next to “New person”. You can only upload and delete images and other files and edit any information related to them.